We’re a team of doers, thinkers, creators, and innovators. We approach work with knowledge and experience, using what we’ve learned to create successful presentation solutions that connect you with your customer.

PRESENTATION MATERIALS

Sarah Verbeck

Jessica Lott

 

Sales Representative

1.866.652.1024
JessicaL@Corp-Image.com

Deb Berger

Susie Diaz

 

Client Success Manager

1.877.245.1031
SusieD@Corp-Image.com

Lori Sykes

Lori Sykes

 

Senior Sales Representative

1.866.287.1011
LoriS@Corp-Image.com

Sarah Verbeck

Theresa Mast

 

Client Success Manager

1.866.301.1025
TheresaM@Corp-Image.com

Sarah Verbeck

Kara McKee

 

Sales Representative

1.866.647.1012
KaraM@Corp-Image.com

Sarah Verbeck

Julia Hulsebus

 

Brand Manager

1.515.299.1016
JuliaH@Corp-Image.com

Sarah Verbeck

Veronica Koh Eischeid

 

Prepress Technician

1.515.299.1091
VeronicaK@Corp-Image.com

 

Division Director, Sales & Marketing

1.515.554.1300
AmyG@Corp-Image.com

Sarah Verbeck

Vu Nguyen

 

Packaging Designer

1.515.299.1015
VuN@Corp-Image.com

 

Sarah Verbeck

Vicki Howell

 

Database Coordinator

1.515.299.1026
VickiH@Corp-Image.com

CI RIGIDBOX

Sarah Verbeck

Michele Choate

 

Senior Director Strategy & Market Expansion

1.515.299.1039
MicheleC@Corp-Image.com

Sarah Verbeck

Brian Rouspil

 

Director of Sales & Marketing

1.515.299.1082
BrianR@Corp-Image.com

 

Sarah Verbeck

Greg Valentine

 

Prepress Technician

1.515.299.1033
GregV@Corp-Image.com

 

Sarah Verbeck

Kevin Glass

 

Senior Project Manager

1.515.299.1084
KevinG@lbsbind.com

 

management team

Sarah Verbeck

Steve Deaton

 

Chief Operating Officer

1.515.299.1022
SteveD@lbsbind.com

 

Sarah Verbeck

Rob Mauritz

 

President & CEO

1.515.299.7402
RobM@lbsbind.com

Sarah Verbeck

Derek Stocking

 

Chief Financial Officer

1.515.299.1007
DerekS@lbsbind.com

subscribe