We’re a team of doers, thinkers, creators, and innovators. We approach work with knowledge and experience, using what we’ve learned to create successful presentation solutions that connect you with your customer.

sales team

Sarah Verbeck

Jessica Lott

 

Sales Representative

1.866.652.1024
JessicaL@Corp-Image.com

Sarah Verbeck

Jenny Peters

 

Client Success Manager

1.866.647.1012
JennyP@Corp-Image.com

Lori Sykes

Lori Sykes

 

Sales Representative

1.866.287.1011
LoriS@Corp-Image.com

Sarah Verbeck

Jane Nieland

 

Project Manager

1.877.245.1031
JaneN@Corp-Image.com

Sarah Verbeck

Sarah Verbeck

 

Sales Representative

1.866.608.1013
SarahV@Corp-Image.com

Sarah Verbeck

Kristina Walker

 

Project Manager

1.866.301.1025
KristinaW@Corp-Image.com

design team

Sarah Verbeck

Veronica Koh Eischeid

 

Prepress Technician

1.515.299.1091
VeronicaK@Corp-Image.com

 

Sarah Verbeck

Vu Nguyen

 

Packaging Designer

1.515.299.1015
VuN@Corp-Image.com

 

Sarah Verbeck

Kevin Glass

 

Senior Project Manager

1.515.299.1084
KevinG@lbsbind.com

 

Sarah Verbeck

Greg Valentine

 

Prepress Technician

1.515.299.1033
GregV@Corp-Image.com

 

marketing team

Sarah Verbeck

Michele Choate

 

Senior Director Strategy & Market Expansion

1.786.439.4445
MicheleC@Corp-Image.com

Sarah Verbeck

Julia Hulsebus

 

Marketing & Business Development

1.515.299.1016
JuliaH@Corp-Image.com

Sarah Verbeck

Vicki Howell

 

Database Coordinator

1.515.299.1026
VickiH@Corp-Image.com

management team

Sarah Verbeck

Steve Deaton

 

Chief Operating Officer

1.515.299.1022
SteveD@lbsbind.com

 

Sarah Verbeck

Rob Mauritz

 

President & CEO

1.515.299.7402
RobM@lbsbind.com

Sarah Verbeck

Derek Stocking

 

Chief Financial Officer

1.515.299.1007
DerekS@lbsbind.com

subscribe

1. 515.262.3191| 1. 800.247.8194 | 1. 888.262.3839 fax | info@corp-image.com
COPYRIGHT © 2020 CORPORATE IMAGE | 1801 Thompson Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50316

PRIVACY POLICY