We’re a team of doers, thinkers, creators, and innovators. We approach work with knowledge and experience, using what we’ve learned to create successful presentation solutions that connect you with your customer.

MEET THE TEAM

Kara McKee

Kara McKee

 

Sales Representative

1.866.647.1012
KaraM@Corp-Image.com

Susie Diaz

Susie Diaz

 

Client Success Manager

1.877.245.1031
SusieD@Corp-Image.com

Michele Choate

Michele Choate

 

Senior Director Strategy & Market Expansion

1.515.299.1039
MicheleC@Corp-Image.com

Theresa Mast

Theresa Mast

 

Client Success Manager

1.866.301.1025
TheresaM@Corp-Image.com

Lori Sykes

Lori Sykes

 

Senior Key Account Manager

1.866.287.1011
LoriS@Corp-Image.com

Jackie Schmieding

Jackie Schmieding

 

Client Success Manager

1.515.299.1081
JackieS@Corp-Image.com 

Julia Hulsebus

Julia Hulsebus

 

Marketing Manager

1.515.299.1016
JuliaH@Corp-Image.com

Rebecca Jefferson

Rebecca Jefferson

 

Marketing Associate

1.515.299.1035
RebeccaJ@Corp-Image.com

 

Vicki Howell

Vicki Howell

 

Database Coordinator

1.515.299.1026
VickiH@Corp-Image.com

Veronica Koh Eischeid

Veronica Koh Eischeid

 

Prepress Technician

1.515.299.1091
VeronicaK@Corp-Image.com 

Charles Clements

Charlie Clements

 

Senior Plant Manager

1.515.299.1020
CharlieC@Corp-Image.com

 

Greg Valentine

Greg Valentine

 

Prepress Technician

1.515.299.1033
GregV@Corp-Image.com

Ray Wilkins

Ray Wilkins

 

Assistant Plant Manager

1.515.299.1019
RayW@Corp-Image.com

 

Vu Nguyen

Vu Nguyen

 

Packaging Designer

1.515.299.1015
VuN@Corp-Image.com 

Kevin Glass

Kevin Glass

 

Senior Project Manager

1.515.299.1084
KevinG@lbsbind.com

executive team

Steve Deaton

Steve Deaton

 

Chief Operating Officer

1.515.299.1022
SteveD@lbsbind.com

Rob Mauritz

Rob Mauritz

 

President & CEO

1.515.299.7402
RobM@lbsbind.com

Derek Stocking

Derek Stocking

 

Chief Financial Officer

1.515.299.1007
DerekS@lbsbind.com

subscribe

1. 515.262.3191| 1. 800.247.8194 | 1. 888.262.3839 fax | info@corp-image.com
COPYRIGHT © 2022 CORPORATE IMAGE® | 1801 Thompson Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50316

PRIVACY POLICY